Meet our team

Edvard Henden

CEO

+47 911 41 165
edvard@nordichalibut.no

Ann Kristin Fladset

Production Manager

+47 977 31 304
ann.kristin@nordichalibut.no

Odd Weidel

Interim CFO

+ 47 90 685 920
odd.weidel@nordichalibut.no

Kenneth Meyer

Business Controller

+47 452 12 424
kenneth.meyer@nordichalibut.no

Dag Apold Otterlei

Sales Manager

+47 930 22 790
dag@nordichalibut.no

Inga Mölder

Key Account Manager

+47 413 82 203 
inga.moelder@nordichalibut.no

Lasse Langhelle

Operations Manager Askøy

+47 450 54 457
lasse.langhelle@nordichalibut.no

Mari Takle Thomassen

Operations Manager Averøy

+47 48 07 02 96
mari.thomassen@nordichalibut.no

Jørgen Sørvik

Operations Manager Eide

+47 99 31 10 62
jorgen.sorvik@nordichalibut.no

Steinar Bårdsnes

Operations Manager Midsund

+47 902 46 966
steinar.bardsnes@nordichalibut.no

Wish to join our team? See our job openings on our Norwegian team page